425 E. Broad Street

Westfield, NJ 07090

Map/ Get Directions

Phone: (908) 789-4046
Visit our Home Page

Main Category: Subcategories:

Town of Westfield
Mayor and Council

Mayor Andy Skibitsky

Address:
425 East Broad Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 789-4046

Phone: 908-789-4046
Email: mayor@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman Frank Arena - Ward 1
Phone: 908-317-4421
Email: farena@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman Sal Caruana - Ward 1
Phone: 908-233-4039
Email: scaruana@westfieldnj.gov

Councilwoman Jo Ann Neylan - Ward 2
Phone: 908-233-2441
Email: jneylan@westfieldnj.gov

Councilwoman Vicki Kimmins - Ward 2
Phone: 908-654-1320
Email: vkimmins@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman Mark Ciarrocca - Ward 3
Phone: 908-233-1611
Email: mciarrocca@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman David Haas - Ward 3
Phone: 908-233-5883
Email: dhaas@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman James Foerst - Ward 4
Phone: 908-233-3840
Email: jfoerst@westfieldnj.gov

Councilman Thomas Bigosinski - Ward 4
Phone: 908-232-6606
Email: tbigosinski@westfieldnj.gov