Upcoming Events in Westfield

Westfield Events

25 September Thursday 2014
Poetry_u_sept_2014_jpg_medium
Poetry U: An Evening of Spoken Word By Local Writers
26 September Friday 2014
Flamenco_nights_graphic_-_pedro_cortes_friends_-_sept_26_2014_medium
FLAMENCO NIGHTS @ GALERIA WEST Music & Dance Concert with Acclaimed Guitarist PEDRO CORTES & FRIENDS
Slide1_medium
FRIghtDAY EVENING FUN FILMS!
28 September Sunday 2014
Restaurant-week_logo_-_fall-2012_blue_and_green_medium
Restaurant Week Participants Announced
Amuse_medium
Amuse Announces Restaurant Week Menu
29 September Monday 2014
14mom04_bookclub_flyer_0929-websm_medium
Bethenny Frankel Book Reading at Baby Gap on September 29
3 October Friday 2014
Slide1_medium
FRIghtDAY EVENING FUN FILMS!
9 October Thursday 2014
Roosterspin_open_medium
Downtown Westfield’s Restaurant Week Plated Differently This Fall
Chez_catherine_7
Chez Catherine Announces Restaurant Week Menus
Restaurant-week_logo_-_fall-2012_blue_and_green_medium
Restaurant Week: Plated Differently this Fall
10 October Friday 2014
Slide1_medium
FRIghtDAY EVENING FUN FILMS!
16 October Thursday 2014
Girls_night_out_fall_2013_medium
Westfield Girls’ Night Out Returns on October 16 from 5 to 9 pm
2014_fall_girls_night_out_logo_final_no_date_medium
Registration Now Open for Girls' Night Out
18 October Saturday 2014
Let_s_dance_flyer_medium
Let's Dance
24 October Friday 2014
Cdf3preposter_medium
Halloween Theater! "Creature Double Feature 3"
26 October Sunday 2014
Halloween_2014_dscn3712_cropped_medium
Celebrate Pre-Halloween Downtown with Trick-or-Treating, Costume Contest and Parade
Rialto Theater Announcements Events
Grand Openenings Shopping Best Bets  Food & Wine
Westfield 5k Jazz Festival Opening a Business