Upcoming Events in Westfield

Westfield Events

28 May Thursday 2015
Img_5360_1024_medium
Jewelry Making Classes!
30 May Saturday 2015
Njfo_carmina_burana-200w_medium
NJ Festival Orchestra Season Finale: Carmina Burana
31 May Sunday 2015
Fsjc_for_pr_medium
NJWA and Willow Grove Presbyterian Church Partner for Family Fun Day
3 June Wednesday 2015
Cameras_medium
Westfield Memorial Library hosts Photos, Photos Everywhere
4 June Thursday 2015
Redanemonies_medium
Opening Reception "Decoding Flowers" by Joanna Wezyk
Peony2_medium
Blue Jasmine - DESIGNING WITH PEONIES
5 June Friday 2015
June_2015_boutique_flier__jpg_medium
Gallery U Exhibits the Photography of Westfield Native 
Sherb Naulty In “Art In The Boutique” Solo Series
June_2015_litill_flier_jpg_medium
Lítill: A Group Exhibition of Small Works at Gallery U
10 June Wednesday 2015
Mrb_jazz_project_medium
Westfield Memorial Library Hosts MRB Jazz
12 June Friday 2015
Brucebook_medium
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN! Summer Session: Drawing Classes at Juxtapose Gallery!
13 June Saturday 2015
Photoshop_medium
Westfield Memorial Library hosts Photoshop Basic Elements 13 Demonstration
19 June Friday 2015
Poetry_u_june_2015_flier_jpg_medium
Gallery U hosts "Foxhole Father: The Field Guide for Fathers" author Christopher R. Whalen and open mic
21 June Sunday 2015
Craft_beer_to_use_with_amuse_coolvines_dinner_medium
Coolvines & Amuse Present A Happy Father’s Day Craft Beer Dinner, June 21
23 June Tuesday 2015
Just_bead_yourself_trendy_leather_camp_with_title_medium
Summer Bead Camp 2015
9 July Thursday 2015
Dscn4487_medium
Sidewalk Sale Days will take place in Downtown Westfield July 9-12
14 July Tuesday 2015
Chez_catherine_the-fireworks-on-bastille-day_medium
Bastille Day Dinner at Chez Catherine, July 14
31 July Friday 2015
Farmers_market_ad_2013_-_cropped_medium
Westfield Farmers Market Starts June 6
Rialto Theater Announcements Events
Grand Openenings Shopping Best Bets  Food & Wine
Westfield 5k Jazz Festival Opening a Business