Upcoming Events in Westfield

Westfield Events

6 February Saturday 2016
Carlos_ivan_cruz_show_opening_flyer_medium
SAT. FEB 6, 2016 - YOU ARE INVITED - ART EXHIBITION OPENING RECEPTION - 7:30PM to 9:30PM
Judith_krall-russo_edwardian_manor_2
Life in an Edwardian Manor presented by Westfield Memorial Library
9 February Tuesday 2016
1176_in_nj_2
Westfield Memorial Library hosts Coloring for Adults & 1776 in NJ
Inspiraled_medium
Westfield Memorial Library presents popular Coloring Workshop for Adults
10 February Wednesday 2016
Bookplate-fall4_medium
Westfield Memorial Library Foundation Creates Bookplates for Children
Keith_franklin_jazz_jpg_medium
Westfield Memorial Library Foundation Hosts First Event in Weiss Family Jazz Series
12 February Friday 2016
Pedro_cortes_press_photo_medium
Friday, Feb 12, 2016 @ 7:30pm - FLAMENCO NIGHTS @ GALERIA WEST Music Concert Event
14 February Sunday 2016
Carousel_image_245d4b4572e2bd6a93e4_jewelry_medium
Just in Time for Valentine's Day New Jewelry Arrivals at Evalyn Dunn Gallery
Violinist_brennan_sweet2_medium
NJSO Strings Duo in Valentine’s Day Recital at St. Paul’s, Westfield
15 February Monday 2016
Spring Break Sewing Camp
20 February Saturday 2016
Kristin_medium
Westfield Memorial Library continues with Lincoln Center Local Screenings
23 February Tuesday 2016
Brucebook_medium
Feb-Apr 8-Week Adult Drawing Class
27 February Saturday 2016
Classical Music Concert to Benefit Westfield HS Orchestras, February 27
“Great Food for a Great Cause” Raises Funds for Kortney Rose Foundation at Turning Point Restaurants
28 February Sunday 2016
7d12d8c6-9b54-467f-b761-4675d481a040_medium
Dine Out Westfield is Coming February 28-March 10
5 March Saturday 2016
Laboheme-1-200w_medium
NJ Festival Orchestra Performs Bohemian Rhapsody, March 5
10 March Thursday 2016
Dine-out-logo-1-27-16_medium
Dine Out Westfield is Coming February 28 - March 10
Tax_appeal_6_medium
Free Seminar: "Appeal Your NJ Property Taxes -- Learn How!"
Rialto Theater Announcements Events
Grand Openenings Shopping Best Bets  Food & Wine
Westfield 5k Jazz Festival Opening a Business