Upcoming Events in Westfield

Westfield Events

23 April Thursday 2015
Lunchbox_celebration_medium
LunchBOX Grand Opening Celebration, April 23
Girls_night_out_spring_2015_medium
Girls' Night Out Returns to Westfield April 23
25 April Saturday 2015
Maria_-_headshot_medium
Celebrity Chef Book Signing and Tasting
Evalyn_dunn_appraisal_medium
Art Appraisal and Restoration Fair at Evalyn Dunn Gallery
Njfo_gala_poster_2015_medium
New Jersey Festival Orchestra Masquerade Gala 2015
26 April Sunday 2015
Hat_-_marion_schwartz_millinery_medium
Exhibit: The Hat Matters - From Function to Frivolity
1 May Friday 2015
N_and_c_grand_opening_medium
N & C Jewelers Celebrates First Anniversary in Westfield
2 May Saturday 2015
Town_books_everybody_loves_hazel_medium
Independent Bookstore Day, May 2
Cas_performs_05
CHORAL ART SOCIETY PREMIERS VIVALDI TRIBUTE
3 May Sunday 2015
Spring_fling_horiz_medium
Spring Fling, May 3
6 May Wednesday 2015
Renoir_medium
Westfield Memorial Libray offers program on Impressionism
Chamber_luncheon-april-2012_medium
Professional Women's Luncheon, May 6
7 May Thursday 2015
Jewish_film_festival_2015_logo_medium
The Jewish Film Festival of Central NJ Comes to the Rialto Theater in Westfield, April 28 - May 27
9 May Saturday 2015
Door_-_cropped_medium
A Tour of Notable Homes
30 May Saturday 2015
Njfo_carmina_burana-200w_medium
NJ Festival Orchestra Season Finale: Carmina Burana
Rialto Theater Announcements Events
Grand Openenings Shopping Best Bets  Food & Wine
Westfield 5k Jazz Festival Opening a Business